Introducing Coach Renee

Coach Renee Dantzler
2 min readDec 1, 2022

--

Renee Dantzler
Photo Credit: Jackie Hicks

I was born and raised in Harlem, New York. I am living proof that anyone can stand strong despite life’s challenges and accredits the source of my strength to Jesus Christ, my Lord and Savior. I dedicated my life to Jesus in 1991.

I am married to my high school sweetheart and we have been married for over 35 years. We have three sons and one granddaughter. We married just one month after graduating from high school. Early on in our marriage, we struggled and missed the mark in many areas. Today we stand strong despite those struggles because the grace of God. In 2020, we started a podcast called, Doug and Renee, Married Life.

Douglas and Renee Photo Credit: Jackie Hicks

Professionally, I am a sought-after certified personal trainer, transformation artist and strength strategist. I love the Lord and dedicate my training style to HIM — Action Victoriously Inspired Divinely (Strong AVID Fitness). I am passionate about helping others overcome challenges physically, emotionally and spiritually because with the grace of God I have overcome major challenges of my own. My clients affectionately know me as, Coach Renee.

My life’s journey includes contributing author for the book, Faith for Fiery Trials and author of Strength for you Journey. In addition, my husband and I co-authored ,“His Story, Her Story, God’s Glory.”

It is my desire to be in God’s perfect will for my life in all that I do and while I am here to leave in imprint in the lives of many that represents Christ.

This blog will include all aspects of my life’s journey, faith, family (marriage) and fitness. Be Blessed!

--

--

Coach Renee Dantzler

Renee Dantzler is a personal training coach and a communication student at Lancaster Bible College, Lancaster PA.